Geschäftsleitung

123Webseite Geschäftsleitung

Management

Geschäftsführer
Morten Elk morten@123webseite.at

Technical operations

Technischer Direktor
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123webseite.at

Vertrieb & Partnerschaften

Marketingleiter
Santi Roc Castells
santi@123webseite.at

Produkt & Kommunikation

Produkt und Kommunikations Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@123webseite.at

Administration & support

Finanzchef
Pia Skourup
pia@123webseite.at

Wachstum

Wachstumsleiter
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123webseite.at

Produkt-Entwicklung

Entwicklungsleiter
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@123webseite.at